23.09.2017 (Samstag)

Garten & Zoo Event in Kassel

23.09.2017 - 24.09.2017

23. - 24. September 2017

Weiterlesen …

22.10.2017 (Sonntag)

Eurobaustoff Forum in Köln

22.10.2017 - 23.10.2017

22. & 23. Oktober 2017

Weiterlesen …

25.10.2017 (Mittwoch)
Gut Produkte > Über uns > Unser Team
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Rolf Grön

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: r.groen@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/ma_RolfGroen.jpg

 

ASSISTENZ GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Elise Ruppel

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: e.ruppel@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Ruppel.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUSSENDIENST

Marc Jaster

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23
Mobil: 0178/3688000

E-Mail: info@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/ma_MarkJaster.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rainer Züchner

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23
Mobil: 0178/3688001

E-Mail: info@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/ma_ReinerZuechner.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boris Neuhoff

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: b.neuhoff@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Neuhoff.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

INNENDIENST

Boris Neuhoff

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: b.neuhoff@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/AR2T1271A.jpg

 

Tina Kroll

Telefon: 0431/666683-10
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: t.kroll@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Kroll.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Nickel

Telefon: 0431/666683-12
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: r.nickel@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Nickel.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Johanna Wintjen

Telefon: 0431/666683-14
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: j.wintjen@gut-produkte.de

 

 

 

BUCHHALTUNG

Antje Grön

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: a.groen@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/ma_AntjeGroen.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susann Jersch

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: s.jersch@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Jersch.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarina Korostichenko

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: k.korostichenko@gut-produkte.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LAGERLEITUNG

Peter Schmidt

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

E-Mail: info@gut-produkte.de

tl_files/modern_green/unser_team/Schmidt.jpg