Unser Team

Geschäfts­führung

Rolf Grön

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

r.groen@gut-produkte.de

Assistenz
Geschäfts­führung

Ruppel
Elise Ruppel

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

e.ruppel@gut-produkte.de

Außendienst

ma_MarkJaster
Marc Jaster

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23
Mobil: 0178/3688000

info@gut-produkte.de

ma_ReinerZuechner
Rainer Züchner

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23
Mobil: 0178/3688001

info@gut-produkte.de

Innendienst

Kroll
Tina Kroll

Telefon: 0431/666683-10
Fax: 0431/666683-23

t.kroll@gut-produkte.de

Maurice Kowalski

Telefon: 0431/666683-16
Fax: 0431/666683-23

m.kowalski@gut-produkte.de

Johanna Wintjen

Telefon: 0431/666683-14
Fax: 0431/666683-23

j.wintjen@gut-produkte.de

Lisa Posern

Telefon: 0431/666683-12
Fax: 0431/666683-23

l.posern@gut-produkte.de

Buchhaltung

Katarina Korostichenko

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

k.korostichenko@gut-produkte.de

ma_AntjeGroen
Antje Grön

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

a.groen@gut-produkte.de

Lagerleitung

Steffen Hildebrandt

Telefon: 0431/666683-0
Fax: 0431/666683-23

info@gut-produkte.de