Unsere Handels­vertreter

Nordrhein Westfalen
PLZ 32, 33, 44, 48, 57, 58 und 59

Wolfgang Böhm
Eickumer Str. 70a
33739 Bielefeld
Mobil: 0170/8120000
boehm-handelsagentur@t-online.de

Bayern
PLZ: 80-97

Lukas Harrer
Info@HFConsulting.eu

Baden-Württemberg
Saarland
Rheinland-Pfalz
Luxemburg – PLZ: 50-55, 66-79

Trudo Pfahl
Gundelsheimer Str. 4
4254 Offenau
Mobil: 0172/6688507
trudo.pfahl@pswv.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
PLZ: 40-42, 45-47, 50-53

Lothar Ellers
Dufkampstr. 21
48703 Stadtlohn
Mobil: +49(0)171 387 36 92
ellers@handelsorg.de

Bayern
PLZ: 80-97

Mentor Krusha
Kalkofenstr. 6
66125 Saarbrücken
Mobil: +49(0)176 315 76 576
Krusha@HFConsulting.eu

Baden-Württemberg
Saarland
Rheinland-Pfalz
Luxemburg – PLZ: 50-55, 66-79

Sascha-Boris Sterlinko
Jahnstraße 6
55569 Monzingen
Mobil: 0173/3062663
sascha-sterlinko@t-online.de

Berlin/ Brandenburg
Sachsen Anhalt Nord 
(PLZ 39)
Teilbereiche Mecklenburg-
Vorpommerns

Dirk Denecke
Bliesendorfer Poststraße 1e
14542 Werder
Mobil: 0175/2205800
dirkdenecke@aol.com

Bayern
PLZ: 80-97

Heinz Fischer
Lauensteistr.8
81549 München
Mobil: +49(0)171 189 70 10
Info@HFConsulting.eu

Baden-Württemberg
Saarland
Rheinland-Pfalz
Luxemburg – PLZ: 50-55, 66-79

Stefan Teklote
Dufkampstr. 21
48703 Stadtlohn
Mobil: +49(0)171 772 79 83
teklote@handelsorg.de

Sachsen, Teilbereiche Thüringens, Sachsen-Anhalt, Hessen
PLZ:01-04,06-09; 99

Rüdiger König
Alte Wittenberger Straße 44
06917 Jessen
Mobil: +49(0)171 412 46 60
r-koenig-jessen@t-online.de

PLZ: 3400-37299, 60000-65999

Roland Rosche
Dr.-Carl.Brand-Str.33
63860 Rothenbuch
Mobil: 01729794388
hv.rosche@gmx.de

Österreich

Roman Wacht
Leitzersbrunnerfeld 15
AT-2003 Stockerau
Mobil: +43(0)676 430 45 78
E-Mail: info@rwhandel.at